Friday, 10/19/2018

Search
 

Contact us

 

DENTSPLY DETREY GmbH  

De-Trey-Straße 1

78467 Konstanz

Germany

 

Tel.: +49-(0)7531-583-0

Fax: +49-(0)7531-583-104

E-Mail: info@dentsply.de

 

Do you have any queries regarding our products or current offers for sale.

Call our free DENTSPLY-Service-Line:

Tel.: 0 80 00-73 50 00

 

Do you have any queries regarding your order?

Simply make a call to our Customer-Service:

 

Madlen Fischer

+49 (0) 6251 16 -4565

E-Mail: Madlen.Fischer@dentsplysirona.com


Michael Roth

+49 (0) 6251 16 -3699

E-Mail: Michael.Roth@dentsplysirona.com


Julia Schmidt

+49 (0) 6251 16 -4568

E-Mail: Julia.Schmidt@dentsplysiorna.com

 

Key Account Management

 

Manuel Ditzel

+49 (0) 162 4380 213

E-Mail: Manuel.Ditzel@dentsplysirona.com

 

Sebastian Böttcher

+49 (0) 162 4380 275

E-Mail: Sebastian.Boettcher@dentsplysirona.com

 

Are you interested in our job offers?

Tel.: +49-(0)7531-583-111

E-Mail: Karriere.Konstanz@dentsplysirona.com